Events Calendar

View Link
Dharma Society Sit
Event Type:
Religious Event
Location:
Gomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
 
Friday, December 07, 2018
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Activities,Bates Today
Contact:
Dharma Society
6179994549
A 20-minute group meditation. Wednesday–Sunday, meditation is silent. Beginners welcome and orientations provided. FMI abrownel@bates.edu.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/8/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/9/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/10/2018 Mon
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/11/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/12/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/13/2018 Thu
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/14/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/15/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/16/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
12/17/2018 Mon
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) Dharma Society SitGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://events.bates.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7IusPxKoEfzrCsb9M%2bSsJ3rHZJWoeCdvD%2bXSnwELcVu6lzqkQPdoTU