Events Calendar

View Link
Ballroom Team Practice
Event Type:
Dance
Location:
Merrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
 
Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Arts,Bates Today
Contact:
Alice Li
Department:Ballroom Team
Ballroom team practice, featuring rhythm (cha-cha, rhumba, swing) and smooth (waltz, foxtrot, tango, Viennese waltz) styles of dance. Practice is open to everyone, regardless of experience, and no partner is necessary. Please RSVP to ali@bates.edu.
Attachments
Download (159.6K):Ballroom dancing (1).jpg
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/7/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
10/14/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
10/21/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
10/28/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
11/4/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
11/11/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
11/18/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
11/25/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
12/2/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
12/9/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
12/16/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
12/23/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
12/30/2019 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
1/6/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
1/13/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
1/20/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
1/27/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
2/3/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
2/10/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
2/17/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
2/24/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
3/2/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
3/9/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
3/16/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
3/23/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
3/30/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
4/6/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
4/13/2020 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Ballroom Team PracticeMerrill Gymnasium 213 - Multipurpose
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://events.bates.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J759i2TjGeYvAnRdg8fNYy5Y5KGndf37R3X%2bymJG0JOuRdOm9HTUsYN