Events Calendar

View Link
Zen meditation
Event Type:
Gathering
Location:
Gomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
 
Monday, February 19, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Activities,Bates Today
Contact:
Multifaith Chaplaincy
Associated Buddhist Chaplain Heiku Jaime McLeod offers Tuesday Zen meditation sessions during the academic year. Open to Bates faculty, staff, students and community members. If you are new to Zen meditation, please arrive 30 minutes prior to the sitting. Cushions provided, beginners welcome! FMI jaime@treetopzencenter.org.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/26/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/5/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/12/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/19/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/26/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/2/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/9/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/16/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/23/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/30/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
5/7/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
5/14/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
5/21/2018 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Zen meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://events.bates.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J53SuWfw3Hs7OF5wqv844lJwsWLZCm8PLJpcetazNBA%2bCNtNlmyVFKS