Events Calendar

View Link
Dharma Society meditation
Event Type:
Religious Event
Location:
Gomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
 
Monday, February 26, 2018
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Activities,Bates Today
Contact:
Caleb Perlman
978-201-0280
Department:Dharma Society
Twenty-minute daily meditation sessions facilitated by the Dharma Society!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/27/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
2/28/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/1/2018 Thu
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/2/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/3/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/4/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/5/2018 Mon
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/6/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/7/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/8/2018 Thu
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/9/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/10/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/11/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/12/2018 Mon
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/13/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/14/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/15/2018 Thu
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/16/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/17/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/18/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/19/2018 Mon
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/20/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/21/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/22/2018 Thu
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/23/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/24/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/25/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/26/2018 Mon
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/27/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/28/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/29/2018 Thu
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/30/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
3/31/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/1/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/2/2018 Mon
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/3/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/4/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/5/2018 Thu
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/6/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/7/2018 Sat
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/8/2018 Sun
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/10/2018 Tue
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/11/2018 Wed
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
4/13/2018 Fri
4:15 PM - 4:35 PM (ET) Dharma Society meditationGomes Chapel 104 - Gomes Chapel
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://events.bates.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4vkdNE5CCG8BsLIwBmfT5mb0NHhzNhKbuojyoqsclJVqn%2bHA5178HF